Now loading.
Please wait.

menu

+46 36 38 95 00

cb@carlfors.se

Contact

Home Contact
Home Contact

Contact info

Carlforsvägen, Västra Fabriken
561 38 Huskvarna

+46 36 38 95 00

cb@carlfors.se

Drop us a line

meet our team

Mr Joakim Björklund

Mr Joakim Björklund

Managing Director

    joakim.bjorklund@carlfors.se

+46 36 389510

Mr Fredrik Gustafsson

Mr Fredrik Gustafsson

Marketing & Sales Director

    fredrik.gustafsson@carlfors.se

+46 36 389533

Mr Michael Faxander

Mr Michael Faxander

Sales Manager

    michael.faxander@carlfors.se

+46 36 389511

Mrs Maria N Hellström

Mrs Maria N Hellström

Marketing Co-ordinator

    maria.hellstrom@carlfors.se

+46 36 389508

Mr Pär-Ola Nilsson

Mr Pär-Ola Nilsson

R&D Manager

    par-ola.nilsson@carlfors.se

+46 36 389504

Mr Peter Muckenhirn

Mr Peter Muckenhirn

AAC Process Engineer

    peter.muckenhirn@carlfors.se

+46 36 389536

Ms Gisela Mattsson

Customer Support

    gisela.mattsson@carlfors.se

+46 36 389507

Mrs Mia Piejko

Customer Support

    mia.piejko@carlfors.se

+46 36 389529

Mr Björn Lindwall

Finance

    bjorn.lindwall@carlfors.se

+46 36 389512

Mrs Christina Wall

Dangerous Goods Safety Adviser

    christina.wall@carlfors.se

+46 36 389537

Mr Fredrik Målberg

COO, Production and Purchasing

    fredrik.malberg@carlfors.se

+46 36 389505

Mr Svante Björklund

Technique and Maintenance

    svante.bjorklund@carlfors.se

+46 36 389518

Mr Anders Söderlund

Technique and Maintenance

    anders.soderlund@carlfors.se

+46 36 389503

Mr Björn Fransson

Process Improvement Leader

    bjorn.fransson@carlfors.se

+46 36 389538