Now loading.
Please wait.

menu

+46 36 38 95 00

cb@carlfors.se

Contact

Home Contact
Home Contact

Contact info

Carlforsvägen, Västra Fabriken
561 38 Huskvarna

+46 36 38 95 00

cb@carlfors.se

Drop us a line

meet our team

Mr Joakim Björklund

Mr Joakim Björklund

Managing Director

    joakim.bjorklund@carlfors.se

Mr Fredrik Gustafsson

Mr Fredrik Gustafsson

Marketing & Sales Director

    fredrik.gustafsson@carlfors.se

Mr Michael Faxander

Mr Michael Faxander

Sales Manager

    michael.faxander@carlfors.se

Mrs Maria N Hellström

Mrs Maria N Hellström

Marketing Co-ordinator

    maria.hellstrom@carlfors.se

Mr Pär-Ola Nilsson

Mr Pär-Ola Nilsson

R&D Manager

    par-ola.nilsson@carlfors.se

Mr Peter Muckenhirn

Mr Peter Muckenhirn

AAC Process Engineer

    peter.muckenhirn@carlfors.se

Ms Gisela Mattsson

Customer Support

    gisela.mattsson@carlfors.se

Mr Björn Lindwall

Mrs Christina Wall

Dangerous Goods Safety Adviser

    christina.wall@carlfors.se

Mr Fredrik Målberg

COO, Production and Purchasing

    fredrik.malberg@carlfors.se

Mr Svante Björklund

Technique and Maintenance

    svante.bjorklund@carlfors.se

Mr Geza Pinter

Technique and Maintenance

    geza.pinter@carlfors.se